Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 121 - 130 of 254 reviews.

4 / 5

Great at developing students confidence & enthusiasm for drama & performing. Our daughter loves PForm Net classes.

13 Feb 2017

5 / 5

My starlet had such amazing time at the one day Holiday Programme we decided to come on board for weekly classes. She found the tutors so encouraging and supportive easing her into the dance routines and games that were all new to her. I was personally very impressed by the collaborative activities both tutor to student and peer to peer, building great team work skills is so beneficial to all areas of life.

13 Feb 2017

5 / 5

For the last 4 years, my two kids have grown in confidence and developed valuable communication and creative skills, while having the best fun possible with Pform.net. They are always looking forward to their Thursday practices and the show, in Term 4, is the biggest highlight of their year! They absolutely love it and since they are getting so much out of this, we, as parents, are delighted for them!

12 Feb 2017

5 / 5

Awesome classes and stage performance. Great teachers too. My son loves it!

12 Feb 2017

5 / 5

My daughter had her first year of perform.net last year and it was amazing! Melissa found a way to encourage Marli to be the best she could be and to just have fun! Melissa is a super fantastic teacher she makes every class full of laughter and excitiment and makes sure that everyone is heard and gets a go! The end of year performance exceeded our expectations and truely was phenomenal! Cannot wait for the next year and the next. Thank you Perform.net for helping our daughter find her inner performer and showing her we are all stars!!

12 Feb 2017

3 / 5

I can tell the difference in Zia's confidence. It has really improved. She enjoys the classes and looks forward to them every week.

31 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Keera loves her class with Gracie & being a Junior Leader. She enjoys the shows & this year really enjoyed the extra responsibility of being a Junior Leader at the show & the extra activities she did, despite having multiple injuries! She is very keen to continue with classes in 2017.

22 Dec 2016

5 / 5

I am more than happy with how Gracie has helped Rhiannon to become even more confident and has provided a fun filled class that she looked forward to attending each week. The show was amazing and was great to see so much talent across the classes. Rhiannon is really looking forward to next years classes.

12 Dec 2016

4 / 5

My daughter loved doing Pform drama. We loved the convenience of it being taken at school during school hours. She was always happy to go along and seems more confident for it. The ability to put on a show on a larger stage was a great experience. Thank you.

10 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Hi - Olivia loves P.Net. We've had Katrina, Brooke and now Lindsay as her tutors and all have been brilliant. Lindsay did Olivia's birthday as well - and she is great. Relaxed yet keeps the kids organised and in line and allows them to have fun. I like that everything is taken care of for the end of year performance - less work for us parents. Thanks for another great year that Liv has really enjoyed. Kate

9 Dec 2016

Showing 121 - 130 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message