Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 41 - 50 of 254 reviews.

4 / 5

My daughter has loved Gracie's classes and gained a lot of confidence from them. I only wish the shows were divided into smaller groups so they weren't so long for the little ones.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

We are amazed at the quality of performances and how much the kids get out of each week! Such a fun, safe space for kids to play, learn and push new boundaries... and the end of year show - wow! who knew our kids could dance like that?!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My son absolutely LOVES Pform!! He can’t wait to start 2021 and get back into his acting! Amazing teachers and all soo lovely with the kids. Really taught my son that he has a voice and can use it in confidence.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Well run classes, great fun. The confidence and skills gained through the PForm programme has shown in all areas of my sons life. Highly recommend!

3 Feb 2021

4 / 5

Pform opens a new world to my child. She used to be shy and hesitated to express herself out. After two years dancing and drama courses with Pform, she is a confident girl now! Thank you so much!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My daughter started in term 3 last year (2020) and was made to feel welcome and part of the team straight away. They included her into the end of year performance and she even had a speaking part. She was fantastic! She can be shy, quiet and uncomfortable in public situations so I wanted to enroll her to help her find strength and confidence and learn that she can do anything if she wants to. She loves pform and we are so glad to be a part of it.

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Really amazing to build confidence and taught by an amazing instructor in our school (Wainui School).

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

It was my daughters first time at Performance Net. She had an absolute ball and came out buzzing with excitement and so much new found confidence. I would recommend the holiday program to any parent.

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

I am parent to a beautiful talented young lady whom I have watched come alive before my eyes. And I would love to see her grow and develop her talents in all aspects of the p form. Keep up the great work

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

I signed my 5 year old up in Term 2 of 2020. Mostly to help build her confidence. It has worked wonders. Her confidence in groups, her stance and her manner. Fran is also so gentle yet fair with the little ones. I was amazed at the end of year show too. The script and song that they all knew so well. We have signed up already for 2021 and Ms5 cannot wait to start.

2 Feb 2021

Showing 41 - 50 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message