Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 51 - 60 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter loves attending Pform. She has great fun and I find it is great for her confidence

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

I highly recommend pform net. They are an all inclusive group that fully accepted my daughter and provided a safe, caring and loving environment that she loves going to.

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

The best dance school in Auckland, in my opinion. My daughter tried Santarelli and MEBA over the years but Pform is better by far - better management of everything, including facilities, scheduling, payments etc. It's apparent that they hire the best tutors - the quality of teaching is unmatched and the end-of-year show is spectacular!

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My girls absolutely love their pform classes, my little one has really come out of her shell since starting!

2 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform is easily the best choice for any kind of drama, dance or musical theatre class! It's such a positive environment, it's helped me to become way more confident and I've made lots of amazing friends.

2 Nov 2020

5 / 5

Pform.nz has done incredible things for the confidence of our daughters. The dance component in particular has been especially useful for our youngest. Both show the utmost confidence on stage, which has resulted in our 11 year old making the school speech finals two years in a row, and winning it last year. Would she have had the confidence and stage presence without Pform.nz? Maybe, but her instructor Melissa has been incredible, and our daughter has developed lifelong skills from her two years of classes.

7 Sep 2017

5 / 5

Great classes, jammed packed with fun elements to keep the kids interested, focused & having so much fun. Recommended to all that are thinking of giving it a try.

5 Aug 2017

5 / 5

Emily loves going to her performance net class at Westmere. She loves learning the diversity in different types of performance taught and the classes are helping build her performance confidence across all her extra curricular activities.

4 Aug 2017

5 / 5

My daughter has been doing the Pform.nz Drama classes for about 18 months now and thoroughly enjoys them. The end of year production is super exciting and such good experience; she has really grown in confidence as a result.

3 Aug 2017

5 / 5

My youngest daughter is loving performance Net. It your first year. We are looking forward to her 1st show in November. Her tutor is lovely too.

2 Aug 2017

Showing 51 - 60 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message