Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 221 - 230 of 254 reviews.

4 / 5

My son Herne is having a great time. He can't wait to be on the stage. Thanks.

7 Jun 2016

5 / 5

Hi. Sarah and Jessica are both enjoying the class. They love going with their friends after school. Sarah had been doing ballet for 2 years and didn't like it - but wanted to do the production. She said that she loves performance.net it's fun.

7 Jun 2016

5 / 5

The class is great and has a lot of fun. My girl Kate really enjoyed the class. Thanks for Tom's great effort.

31 May 2016

5 / 5

Tom is amazing.He shows compassion, includes all kids in the activity and really motivates.Benjamin did not want to cancel his class with Tom despite other commitments on the same day.Please don't remove him from the class like it happened previous years.Tom is much liked and treasured in teaching the secrets of drama.????????

31 May 2016

5 / 5

Kara absolutely loves coming to pform.net Not only do I see a difference in her singing, dancing and acting but also in her social skills and self control. Tom has a great relationship with his students. Always offering positive reinforcement and high expectations which produces amazing results. We're hooked!

31 May 2016

4 / 5

Tom Wardle is amazing. His enthusiasm for the children, his ability to connect with pre-schoolers, his patience, his control of the group (not easy at times!) and his energy, imagination and grin is what brought us to you in Remuera. Natalie looks forward to her weekly session of drama, dancing and fun. The dance moves and song choices are age-appropriate and the group is a great size. P.Net for us is a family affair and we love it. Thanks!

31 May 2016

5 / 5

Very happy with the classes and how Claire commands the attention of students in both the 4-7 and 7-10 classes which my daughters attend. I love how their confidence has grown as a result of attending the classes and will continue to send them to p.net.

30 May 2016

5 / 5

Both my son Jacob and daughter Isla are absolutely loving their classes with Claire and Hannah. Thanks so much for making them so fun!

26 May 2016

4 / 5

Alex is very much enjoying the classes. He's very creative at home and has a very active imagination so I'm hoping this is a good outlet for him.

25 May 2016

5 / 5

Claire is a wonderful and I enjoy every class and I have learnt so much since joining. I enjoy the shows too.

25 May 2016

Showing 221 - 230 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message