Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 81 - 90 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Amazing team. My daughter shines with confidence

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter loves it. She enjoyed it very much on the stage. I'm sure she will attain confidence.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Matilda loves Claire and I can see why. She's is an amazing teacher, I love the way she can keep them all focussed without having to be strict. Very glad we found such a fantastic class so close to home.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our kids have loved their classes! The teachers have a great grasp on how to inspire and motivate children, regardless of ability.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter has been attending P'form.net classes at her School venue for 2 years now and loves it. I have seen her confidence grow in so many areas because of these classes - from being a reasonably shy child to being able to get up on stage in front of a full venue without nerves shows just how great this has been for her. She loves it and I would recommend it. Fun, physical and engaging.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

I have two kids attending performance net at school and they love it. They look forward to the day its on and my daughter loves the uniform!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

The perform class is excellent. Lucy really loves it. Thank you very much!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our son has completed two terms at Pform.nz and is thriving with confidence form his classes. His singing and dancing is amazing and he enjoys everything he is learning in his class. our sinn is not yet three and would highly recommend this class to any parent .

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter just loves her Pform.nz dance.sing.act classes on Mondays nights with Gracie. It's so great having a teacher the girls respect and have fun with - keep up the good work!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

We are new to Pform but I can already see the excitement in my 5 year old daughter who is eager to show me her dance moves after each class. She tells me that she really enjoys the lessons and I am looking forward to her learning more this year. Thank you PForm!

1 Jun 2017

Showing 81 - 90 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message