Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 71 - 80 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Our daughter is now in year 2 of doing performance net and absolutely loves it. She has way more confidence which shines through at school and with her friends .

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Very happy with class structure and the instructor is just amazing!

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Both my 7 year old and 11 year old go to performance net and its the highlight of their week! Claire is such a great teacher and they love it!

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Cameron has really enjoyed the great programme.

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Sofie absolutely loves her classes with Claire and she comes out with her eyes shining and full of energy. The confidence she has grown in public speaking, performing and dancing over the last couple of years is largely thanks to these classes. And the end of year show is fantastic.

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Isaac and Jess LOVE this programme!

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My girls are really enjoying musical theatre at Ellerslie. Claire is full of energy and the girls come home 'buzzing' about class. Their confidence speaking in front of an audience was increased - thank you Pform Net

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

P-form has been amazing for my daughter Abby who has been attending now for over 2 years. She really enjoys the classes and build up to the show. Her confidence has grown hugely and she has really developed a love of performing and expression.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our daughter has loved attending her session at school and we are often treated to performances at home. It has always been a resounding 'yes' when I ask if she want to enrol again for the next term

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

We Find that Pform.nz are great giving confidence, and team building, Sivania loves it and this will be here 3yrs doing it and think all parents should give it a go with there kids

1 Jun 2017

Showing 71 - 80 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message