Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 21 - 30 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter will be going on 3 years now at Performance net in the sing/act/dance class and absolutely loves it. She is always so excited when we drop her off for her class and when we pick her up she is always buzzing from her lesson and always so happy. To see her thrive and see her pure enthusiasm and happiness is just priceless. Thank you Pform

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Both my daughters love their P.Net classes. They have been going for over six years and have made fabulous friends, increased in confidence and developed a passion for stage performance. The classes have helped them in their school learning, particularly with public speaking and sharing ideas in class. They adore the teenage helpers and aspire to taking on that role in the future.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My 11 year old son LOVES his drama classes through Pform. The teaching is great. The culture is great. The opportunities for him to learn and thrive are great. For any child looking to get into drama I can't recommend Pform strongly enough.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My 6 year old daughter started Pform a very shy anxious child with lots of energy to burn too. A Personality combination Pform caters to perfectly. She is able to release all that built up energy and grow her self esteem at the same time. We can’t wait to watch her blossom into a confident young woman with the help of Pform.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform has been amazing for my daughters confidence. She absolutely loves coming to class and has grown so much since starting classes. We moved from a local dancing academy which was too structured and formal for us, so pleased we made the move.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My two daughters absolutely love this class! It was the one class they have begged and begged to be re-enrolled in. The classes are always on time, there has been a consistent teacher and everything is very professional, from the weekly class to the end of year performance. I’ll be booking my girls in again, it’s great for their confidence. I highly recommend this class and the team that stands behind it.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My daughter has been attending Pform since she was 4 years old (she's 10 now) and she absolutely loves it. I feel it has given her heaps of confidence, and she loves performing - especially singing and dancing. It is a fabulous activity to be a part of, I only wish they had when I was a child :)

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My daughter is going into her third year with Pform NZ and she absolutely loves it. The teachers are lovely and the end of year performance is a lot of fun to watch!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform is a fantastic program run by a fantastic team. The enthusiasm, energy, and good vibes are only a part of it - the people involved, the lesson structure, and the finale at the end are also key to what makes Pform great. We've seen such growth and development in both our kids going through Pform - not just in what they're performing in (dance/drama) but in their confidence, leadership, and interpersonal social skills too. Looking forward to another great year with Pform!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform has been the most rewarding program for my son. He only did it for 1 term, and the huuuuge change in his confidence, his self esteem, and everything has been amazing to watch. The classes were awesome and the show they get to perform in is amazing. To see them all light up and blossom from their class work to being able to perform on stage is incredible! We had Anna as the teacher and she is AMAZING! A real special gem. If anyone is interested, you have to do trial asap and then join as its seriously awesome! Cant wait to be a part of it again this year with both kids :)

3 Feb 2021

Showing 21 - 30 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message