Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 1 - 10 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Miss 10 simply loves Pform. We have been going for 2 years and her confidence has grown and grown. The shows are amazing and I love that we just pay and turn up, no making costumes or helping backstage and missing the show :) Miss 7 is looking forward to starting this year and following in her big sisters footsteps.

16 Feb 2021

4 / 5

My daughter enjoyed her Pform experience so much last year. She couldn't wait to join the class again this year.

11 Feb 2021

4 / 5

Ilaria loves the classes, she loves to Perform and her confidence is great to see. She is constantly singing songs and making up her own dance moves. The only negative if you can call it that is the length of the end of year shows and the timings - late Sunday afternoon/evenings with school the next day isn't ideal.

11 Feb 2021

5 / 5

We first enrolled our son in drama classes 3 years ago because he was incredibly energetic and exuberant and we wanted to choose an after school activity that would embrace that and accept him for who he is. He absolutely loves the drama classes and we love seeing him so happy. You guys are all amazing, the leaders, the helpers, the admin staff, everyone. Thank you so much!!!

10 Feb 2021

4 / 5

My girls have been part of the community for 8 years and are really committed to Pform. They love their classes and tutors and have grown so confident on stage.

10 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Quite easily my 11 yr old daughter Sofia's favourite extra curricular activity of the week for the past 3 yrs!! Fun content, engaging tutors whilst all the while developing their confidence and bringing their creative skills to the forefront. The end of year show is AMAAAZING and somehow the Pform staff manage to prepare the kids and deliver a fantastic night without all the zillion extra practices (and stress!) that seem to come with other drama n dance companies. I can't recommend Pform enough!!! 5 STAR!!

9 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Vivaan joined Pform last year February as a shy boy who could hardly get a word out without blushing or fumbling. And we enrolled him in for the full term , to build up a wee bit of confidence. Despite the fact that we lost a whole term to COVID, we were still astounded as we sat in the front row of Bruce Mason Center last November. Our little boy, in his adorable pink suspenders, pranced on stage minus any inhibition, adlibbed through all his lines minus any anxiety, even did a little somersault as the finale move. Friends, neighbours, family have all commented on the ease he has built in his social interactions, the strength in his voice and the initiative he now takes in making friends and starting conversations. All we did was make sure he turned up for the Saturday classes at Summerland- Cody and her magic did the rest. I am not ashamed to say I cried an ocean's worth when I saw him on stage and am so looking forward to us being part of the Pform family again this year. My mama heart is forever indebted. Thank you!!

8 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My daughter has been attending Pform classes for 5 years. Every tutor she has encountered (through different class venues, holiday programmes and shows) has been, without exception, enthusiastic, professional, creative and kind. We have also had a Pform birthday party, which was AMAZING! The shows are great, run like clockwork and the costumes look fabulous! Thanks Pform for everything you do!

6 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform.nz Henderson was just a lot of fun for my daughter who joined them when she was five years old. The first two terms are about moving, playing games, working as a team. The last two terms are prep for the culminating event - a big end of year show. They helped with my daughter's confidence. I explained that my daughter has Developmental Coordination Disorder and they showed patience, understanding but most of all, believed in her abilities. Highly recommended.

5 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My 12 yr old daughter absolutely loves pform. Her confidence on stage was incredible. Definitely recommend pform to any parents looking for drama or dance classes for their children.

4 Feb 2021

Showing 1 - 10 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message