Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 151 - 160 of 254 reviews.

4 / 5

The classes and teachers are really good and helpful. The one thing I would prefer would be if the classes were slightly earlier in the evening, but otherwise this is a fantastic school.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Ben loves Drama class and will not miss it for anything.He really enjoys his new teacher. Ben is looking forward to the concert at the end of the year. We will certainly be enrolling again for 2017.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Brilliant fun-filled classes that we look forward to each week!

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Will is loving his classes at the Pinehurst venue with Catherine. He has been set the task to learn his lines over the holidays. He really enjoys the activities and challenges. Thank you for including us in your survey - glad the system is working...

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Melody enjoys the performance lessons very much. Thanks!

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Rozalia loves her drama class each week. She looks forward to seeing her tutor (Tom). She has all ready told me that she would like to do drama again next year. I can see that Rozalia is always happy to come home and tell me what they have learned at drama.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

From Jessica's comments it seems that she enjoys her lessons.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Lily gives you 5 stars. She really enjoys herself, is learning all the time as well.

6 Oct 2016

5 / 5

We are very happy with Maren's development. She has such a fantastic time. The teachers are amazing. Thank you!

6 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Angie is loving it. She likes the teachers and other kids and the theatre theme she loved.

6 Oct 2016

Showing 151 - 160 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message