Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 111 - 120 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

My 8 year-old daughter has been attending Red Beach School dance and drama class every term for 3 years and it is her favourite time of the week. Absolutely recommend for building confidence and performance skills.

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Absolutely astounded by what a fantastic programme this is. My daughter absolutely loves it - a great combination of dance, drama, and confidence building fun !

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My children have attended Pform.nz since 2009, a testament to how fantastic this company is and the quality of teaching. Their confidence has soared and they have developed some beautiful friendships along the way. Highly recommended!

19 May 2017

4 / 5

Fantastic program that has instilled so much more confidence of 'self'. Great to have a positve program for kids - 4 years attendance and no intention of stopping! Keep up the great work!

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Just wanted to tell you how much Nashira enjoys her weekly time with PerformanceNet and how much she has learnt. Her love of drama, singing and dancing are all met with these lessons and her confidence has grown so much. She is so keen to go each week and would not miss it for anything! She loves her tutor Rose and those others who help out from time to time and the best part about it is the final concert at the end of the year, not to mention the mini concerts at the end of the term as well. Thank you PerformanceNet for providing this opportunity as it is so important for kids to feel good about themselves in whichever path they choose. This also accommodates her energetic "out-there"personality and her wish to be learning drama etc with others in the same field. It also is encouraging her to get out of her comfort zone and try different things and supports her existing empathy for other kids.

19 May 2017

5 / 5

The best decision I made was sending my Daughter to Pform.nz. I have witnessed a very shy child bloom and grow in confidence before my eyes. As a parent, the change and growth in my child has been the most wonderful thing to watch. I know the skills she is learning today will help with all aspects of her life as she grows older and is faced with various challenges that life may throw at her. She has loved everyone of the teachers and really looks forward to going each week to learn and to try different things.

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter has been attending P.net classes for a couple of years and loves it!!!! The session are so fun and excellent for confidence building!

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My son loves coming to his weekly drama class with Ebony. He is a very energetic boy and loves the pace of the classes and the fun exercises. His confidence is soaring with his personal achievements. He especially loves dance and acting. Thanks for creating a fun and exciting environment while teaching valuable life skills.

18 May 2017

5 / 5

I am really please with how my daughters eyes just seem to light up when at Pform. When the parents get to watch at the end of term, I could see that she was having so much fun and I know that my daughter is in the right place for learning drama and dance.

15 Apr 2017

5 / 5

Pform.nz has really helped me become confident with public speaking and has really helped me make some incredible friendships. I would definitely recommend taking part in these classes as they are lot's of fun and will help develop important live skills along the way. 10/10 would recommend!

26 Feb 2017

Showing 111 - 120 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message