Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 61 - 70 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter loves going to Pform dancing class every week , she even practices the moves at home a lot. I am so glad she really enjoyed dancing and acting since we joined Pform.net.

2 Aug 2017

5 / 5

I absolutely love Pform.NZ! I love the nice and relaxed environment, I always look forward to my classes with Claire (the best tutor ever!!!) on Fridays :)

14 Jun 2017

4 / 5

My daughter Stephanie Lau joined in term 1. She had fun and enjoyed the class very much. She like tutors Kayla. She will carry on learning dancing from Pform.

13 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Love the no non-sense style of teaching and encouragement they give to kids and how much fun they have.

9 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Thanks PNet for a wonderful fun classes for my daughter Piper. She has done another dance school and sort of liked it, but then came to contemporary dance & Drama with Gracie and absolutely loved it, and this year she has gone on to try Gracie's Ballet and is absolutely in love with it and gets excited when it is Thursday and dance is on. I also love how organised you all are and how the end of year dance shows are easy (we don't have to sew anything, and there aren't too many practices or shows) , but it is all of such a high standard. Thanks we are really glad we have found you and have recommended you to a number of people.

6 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Manawa aged 9. is in the dance/sing/act class Saturday mornings in Ponsonby. The classes are full of energetic fun, collaborative engagement, thanks to the effervescent Rose Stretton. Great for kiddies looking to express themselves creatively, fantastic for kiddies wanting to build upon their already skilful-skills....and just a magnificent way for parents to enjoy watching their kids be all they can be. Thanks Pform!

6 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter is back again this year doing Musical Theatre and she has gained so much confidence in herself. She really loves her class and her teacher Rose who is so positive and fun and the kids really enjoy her class. My daughter loves the acting, singing and dancing that they get taught in class.

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter really looks forward to her drama class each week and even says it is the best part of her week! Tom is a really engaging teacher and manages to teach valuable skills through fun and interactive games. My daughter comes out of every class buzzing with enthusiasm.

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Emily loves Performance.Net and learns so much each week!

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Zoe loves Performance.net! Its fun, free and supportive!

5 Jun 2017

Showing 61 - 70 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message