Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 131 - 140 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Awesome!

8 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Pearl has had a great time in this class - she cannot get enough of this fine company. Her development since starting ten years ago has been stellar. We put this down to excellent professional tutors who keep the children happy and motivated while they are learning valuable skills. Keep up the tremendous work.

3 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Lindsay is a fantastic tutor and has helped me a lot with public speaking and busting out dance moves! I thoroughly enjoy coming to class every week and have had lots of fun Junior Leading other classes as well. But if there's one thing I want to bring up is that I would really like it if there was a 13-18 class in Dannemora as myself along with most of our class are getting too old for the 10-13 classes. All in all a great experience and I cant wait for next year! Thanks, Jess Fajardo

2 Dec 2016

5 / 5

My daughter absolutely loves her class - this is now her second year and we are already booked for term 1 :)

2 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Erin really enjoyed the class and it was really great to read on her report how she had been encouraging others in the class too... Erin really enjoyed having a good part in the show and had a lot of fun as always, Catherine is a great tutor.

2 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Jodie has really loved her classes, both the drama and musical theatre. It's been a great way for her to get creative, engage with different children and be part of the magic that comes with the big performances.

2 Dec 2016

5 / 5

This is a wonderful experience for my daughter, Mia. She really enjoys the classes and she comes home tell me all about it each time. Mia enjoyed her performance on stage last Saturday. It was her first time, she said it was a bit scary but also excited. My son who just joined the school have been watching Mia in the classes. He actually wanted to do it too (he memorized the whole thing and can perform for me at home). So next year they will both join the classes. Thank you so much.

22 Nov 2016

5 / 5

VERY GOOD!!!

22 Nov 2016

5 / 5

VERY GOOD!!!

22 Nov 2016

5 / 5

Stella really enjoys the class. The year end show was great, my little one was dancing while watching the show :)

22 Nov 2016

Showing 131 - 140 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message