Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 91 - 100 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Pform classes are really helping with my daughters confidence. Kayla is a very patient and encouraging teacher.

31 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Dana loves doing musical theatre with Pform.net

31 May 2017

5 / 5

I totally love Performance Net and my daughter does too. For years I struggled to find what the 'thing' was that made my daughter tick, we tried ballet, jazz, netball and then someone suggested drama and we haven't looked back. She loves it and it really extends her creativity. Thank you to an awesome team! Keep up the great work. :-)

31 May 2017

4 / 5

My darling daughters absolutely love going to the acting class and are always laughing and excited afterward. They always look forward to their session which reflects the quality of the teacher and great activities undertaken. A big thank you from me!!

31 May 2017

5 / 5

Kids favorite activity

31 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter has just started attending Pform.nz classes and she is LOVING IT. As a parent, I find the classes very interesting, well planned and led by super professional teachers. There is always a friendly , funny but hard working atmosphere. It has been a pleasure witnessing my daughter's progress. Thank you Pform.nz!

31 May 2017

5 / 5

My 7 year old daughter loves her class. The teacher is always full of energy and they are always doing something new to keep the interest up. Highly recommend.

31 May 2017

5 / 5

Since Chloe started doing the drama class, she's just so into it! The teachers are great, can't wait to see the show the end of this year!

24 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Shanaye just loves Pform. Pform has given her a lot more confidence and is helping Shanaye identify who she is and has opened up a path way for her to follow should she wish. Gives her many more options in life to pursue. As her mum I have seen in her a natural performer which is why I wanted her to explore her drama side to see where it takes her :-)

23 May 2017

5 / 5

Enrolling our daughter to Performance net was the single best thing we have done for her confidence! Thank you :-)

22 May 2017

Showing 91 - 100 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message