Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 191 - 200 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Zebby is also just loving his class with Claire.

21 Aug 2016

5 / 5

Minty is loving her class with Claire!

21 Aug 2016

5 / 5

Saffron is super happy in Claires class thanks so much!!

21 Aug 2016

5 / 5

Hugo is having a great time!

21 Aug 2016

4 / 5

Hi there, I'm Anika's nana and I'm writing this review as I take her to her performance class on Monday afternoons. Anika is loving this class and can't wait to go on Mondays. I've rated 4 stars based on the little I see at the start and end of the class and the feedback I get from Anika. I don't stay to watch the class as I'm also looking after her three year old sister and don't want to be disruptive. Claire is lovely with the children and has great control of the class, whilst they all have a fun time.

19 Aug 2016

4 / 5

Excellent!!!

19 Aug 2016

5 / 5

Hi, Felicity is absolutely loving the class with Catherine on Saturday mornings. Catherine is so energetic and enthusiastic. She obviously loves teaching and sharing her passion for performing with the children. Thank you Catherine!

18 Aug 2016

5 / 5

The classes are going really great. Althean and Alijah look forward to their dance class. Melissa is an amazing teaching and she brings out the best in all the kids. She is very just, fair and firm when someone is misbehaving. Melissa is very energetic and she brings in great passion and enthusiasm in her class.She loves the kids and she is an awesome teacher. I am very happy for my boys.

12 Aug 2016

5 / 5

The performance classes that Rida attends each Monday are full of fun and a huge development towards performance arts Love the way Melissa incorporates fun and is so encouraging and friendly

11 Aug 2016

5 / 5

Tianna is loving her class and is really enjoying Melissa as her teacher. She loves the way Melissa teaches and really loves being a Junior Leader. She is really looking forward to the show. Her confidence is building all the time.

11 Aug 2016

Showing 191 - 200 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message