Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 161 - 170 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

A lovely mix of drama and fun exercises, Rose is enjoying her Pform sessions immensely. Thanks so much!

30 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Ella is really enjoying it. Ella says "I like practising for the show".

27 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Olivia loves to attend Performance and she managed to learn a lot from you. Singing, Dancing and Acting. Cheers, Jerry

27 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Sarah is really enjoying the classes. He always comes home with a big smile on her face. Really likes Brooke.

20 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Our daughter Katie just loves going to 'dancing'! Claire is an amazing teacher, we are very lucky to have her as Katie's teacher. The only feedback is....it would be great to get the words to the poem at the beginning of term so we can practice at home too. Also an emailed link to the music, to help with the dance practice too would be great. Thanks team!

20 Sep 2016

5 / 5

AH THIS WAS SPECIFICALLY ABOUT MEADOWBANK RIGHT. Well I am so so enjoying the classes there! The choreography Brooke comes up with is so intense and so much fun, the class is small but such a good bunch of kids and I'm super happy with the class.

14 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Performance Net is such a welcoming company. It works around the abilities of the students and challenges them but not to the point where other kids are left behind. There is no other company I'd rather be with. As a dancer, actor, and junior leader Performance Net has guided me through since 2009 and I'm glad I found you, without it, I don't know where I'd be.

14 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Carol is really really enjoying the class. With all the dynamic acting, danging, gaming, Carol had so much fun with all the other girls and boys! Plus, Tom and Jack are amazing! Looking forward to watching the complete show by these genius kids!

13 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Octavia just loves coming to your classes!

12 Sep 2016

4 / 5

Kate comes home buzzing after most classes.

12 Sep 2016

Showing 161 - 170 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message