Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 101 - 110 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

We are so pleased our daughter is able to develop in a field she loves, drama and stage performances. She really enjoys being part of a group as well.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

For years we tried several after school activities and the result was always the same: I don't like it, I don't want to do this. Then we found Performance.net and our boy is now looking forward to Tuesday afternoons! He loves the drama games, the singing and dancing. Thank you.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

P.net has been brilliant for my daughters confidence in so many ways . In the sporting environment, in school and most important socially. She loves class each week, I can't recommend enough.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

My 12 year old daughter loves loves loves her drama class. I've never seen her more excited about anything. She like a pig in mud. Loves the class and made so many like minded friends.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

All my children love Performance.net. A great concept, thoroughly inclusive, confidence building, professional and dedicated staff, positive all round..

19 May 2017

5 / 5

The dance/sing/act class has been amazing for my daughter it has boosted her confidence and she is always excited to go along and loves the shows at the end of the year

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Absolutely amazing! My 4yo was totally smitten after the first class and said that she would like to go again the following week. Never did that happen before! (she's always the anxious and nervous kid when trying new stuff!)

19 May 2017

4 / 5

Great classes - not too many kids so it lets everyone get involved. Fantastic leader who is so good with the kids being patient and fun but still has control. This is our first year with PForm and so far we are really impressed and our daughter is LOVING it. Thanks :)

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter likes the programme very much and she builds up lots of confident and fun during the class.

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Cant praise pform.net team enough! Siena s been there for years and learnt all the skills she needs to keep dreaming big about becoming an actress. She was given the opportunity to become a junior leader for several years now and will keep working hard with her excellent coach Gracie towards participating in a Disney Land show in the USA! We love how pform.net gives kids chances to aim high and be part of outstanding shows every year in Auckland in front of a massive crowd. Our child would not be the same confident radiant one if there wasn't pform.net in our community. Thank you so much guys! Olivia Schiltknecht

19 May 2017

Showing 101 - 110 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message