Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 171 - 180 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Kate loves Tom and is proven in school as kate has improved on her reading especially when reading plays Her internationan when she reads makes her one of the best in the class

12 Sep 2016

3 / 5

Amelia (Millie) was very shy and nervous for the first 3 classes but she is now starting to come out of her shell and participate and enjoy it! The teachers have done a great job of making her feel at ease and helping her build confidence. We are all looking forward to the end of year show now!

12 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Abby loves the class with Brooke on Tuesdays....it's a no brainer : 5 stars for sure!

12 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Eva absolutely loves Pform! It's the perfect mix for her. Her little sister can't wait to join the group next year.

12 Sep 2016

5 / 5

My daughter's confidence has grown enormously from Clare's classes, she is more creative, less inhibited, and more free to be a happy, expressive nearly 10 year old girl. She loves Tuesdays because it's Performance Net day and she wouldn't miss a class for the world.

7 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Oscar wanted to give you 10 stars - he loves Pform.nz so much.

6 Sep 2016

5 / 5

My son really enjoys the class! I always stay at the venue and watching how they are doing. Full of positive energy and very motivating. Gracie is a wonderful teacher!

6 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Pascale loves her sing, dance, perform class so much, it's the highlight of her week & she loves coming home & showing us her latest dance moves. I'd highly recommend these classes for any creative kids who love to perform!

6 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Chiara is loving her class with Gracie. She looks forward to going every Tuesday and when I pick her up after class looks so happy. She is growing in confidence working with the other children and thoroughly looking forward to the performance.

5 Sep 2016

4 / 5

Very awesome class, lots of fun, my daughter enjoys it every time and she is always excited to attend the class.

5 Sep 2016

Showing 171 - 180 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message