Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 31 - 40 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

My girls have been attending Pform for four years Great friendly encouraging and inclusive culture fun environment Learning confidence and new skills

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Our 11 year old daughter has been a regular at Sing/Dance/Act classes since she was 6. Over that time she has met new friends, has had 3 fantastic, enthusiastic, fun teachers and has grown in confidence and ability on the stage. Weekly classes cover techniques in a fun and creative way -we have never heard the phrase "I don't want to go" once in those 5 years. The end of year show is a fantastic experience for the kids - and a great way of getting experience performing but in a safe and fun way - with family and friends supporting as the audience. Pform NZ have lots of long-term students who often become mentors too. Highly recommended!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Such a great place to help the kids express themselves and grow in the arts.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My daughter really enjoys Perform NZ, she was very shy and had confident issues and after 2 years doing Perform NZ her confidence has grown, to see her on stage at the end of year performance in front of so many people makes me really proud, this would not have been achievable had it not been for Gracie and the Perform NZ team.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform has been amazing for my seven year old daughter. Not only does she look forward to the fun filled class as a highlight of her week but she is also acquiring confidence in a large range of creative and performance skills. As an industry professional myself I am particularly impressed with the end of year show which gives the students an overarching experience of a real performance, from dress rehearsals and back stage prep to costume changes and the onstage performance itself. A very special event to be part of.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Fabulous programme with great variety. This will be Kate's 8th year attending Pform.nz. Highly recommended for fun, confidence and learning new skills.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Great, amazing challenge!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

It is really easy to navigate and find information. Having said that, there isn't too much information so you are overwhelmed. Most questions I've had have been answered by the content on the website.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Helps to build confidence for the shy children and find their inner strength

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Pform has changed our lives!! Both my daughters started it last year in the Dance,sing act classes and they have grown and matured so much. Before Pform my youngest daughter cried her entire school concert refusing to go on stage! At the end of year Pform showcase she and her sister were front and center dancing singing and smiling. All the tutors are so encouraging and make every class fun ,educational and let the child lead and participate how they are comfortable in participating.My daughters love Pform and I’m so grateful for all the support and confidence they have given my girls. Seriously this is the best activity we have enrolled them in, giving them skills for life !

3 Feb 2021

Showing 31 - 40 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message