Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 11 - 20 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Awesome place to enhance your child's drama and dancing skills

4 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My son joined the drama class with Perform in 2020 during his first year at Kowhai Intermediate and absolutely loved it. Perform gave him a huge amount of confidence and self-worth. Perform is an amazing, inclusive, and positive role modelling for young people. Hunter loved it so much last year, he's joined again this year, giving the dance/sing/act class a go. The end of year performance at the Bruce Mason Centre was incredible and was such a rewarding experience seeing your children perform live on stage.

4 Feb 2021

4 / 5

Very good arts and drama club. My son really enjoys pform and the end of year performance last year was spectacular. Good quality for your money. Happy to recommend pform to anyone interested in performing arts. Thank you

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Both my girls have attended the dance sing act classes for 2 years now and have really enjoyed their time. Gracie and her trainees have been so kind, caring and attentive. They make every child feel welcome and it shows in the confidence of the kids. My 8 year old started as a very shy and anxious 5 year old and developed a confidence that carried through to her time spent at school. My 5 year old started when she was 4 and developed a close bond with Gracie whixh was really special to see. Highly recommend!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Our daughter has grown hugely in confidence and loved the opportunity to perform on stage in the end of year concert. The classes are fun and professionally run and the kids get a lot of say in the performance which is great for their skill and confidence. Highly recommend this class for all kids of all ages.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

PFORM bus such an amazing theatre company. They really care about each individual student, and take the time to develop their skills and confidence.

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

Truly happy my 12 years old son Lucas joined the Glee Club . He is really stoked about the bunch of new friends he did during last year and his confidence grew twice as much while performing . He is really looking forward for another fun filled year and working towards getting a solo this time ! Go Glee !!!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

I love watching my daughter at her Pform sessions, she’s always smiling from ear to ear. She loves it!

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My daughters have been doing their classes since they were 5 and thoroughly enjoy them. The classes and end of year performance have helped boost their confidence and brought out their creative side all whilst still having fun and making new friends. Highly recommend pform.nz

3 Feb 2021

5 / 5

My son has been doing Pnet for about 6 years now and that speaks for itself! He just keeps wanting to go back year after year as he loves it so much. I have noticed his confidence and enthusiasm grow and grow over the years, which is awesome. I am always blown away during the end of year show by the passion and professionalism of all those involved, students and teachers alike. It's simply brilliant!

3 Feb 2021

Showing 11 - 20 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message