Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 231 - 240 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Claire is a fantastic teacher and the class is so much fun.

25 May 2016

4 / 5

Lexie enjoys both dance and drama she says they are fun Lexie thinks that all the class get there turn at doing things She thinks it is great! We have seen her confidence grow in public speaking and writing songs and doing dance moves

25 May 2016

5 / 5

Ava is definitely enjoying the classes. Having such an enthusiastic teacher has made her feel comfortable and eager to explore her theatrical side. Thank you for providing this outlet/opportunity for her.

25 May 2016

4 / 5

Melissa is a great teacher, excellent communicator, very engaging and lots of fun! Cooper is loving it!

25 May 2016

5 / 5

She is really great with the kids and grace is really loving everything they do in class

25 May 2016

5 / 5

What a great programme in so many ways - expression, confidence, fun, friends, imagination - but who am I to tell you that! We love it! If you want feedback, don't change a thing!

24 May 2016

5 / 5

Melissa is an awesome instructor! Genuine, friendly and full of energy! Summer loves every class with her and is very proud of everything she does with her. Go Melissa! Woo hoo! ????????

24 May 2016

5 / 5

Emily adores Melissa. She is one of those truly special teachers that you remember your whole life. PerformanceNet on a Thursday is always the highlight of Emily's week. Thank you.

24 May 2016

5 / 5

I am really impressed with Melissa - she is a fantastic teacher & Laura is loving the mix of activities. Its great to see Melissa work with the different ages & personalities in the class & she makes the learning a lot of fun.

24 May 2016

5 / 5

Yes Leyla loves the class with Claire. I have watched a few times and its great that Claire has a lot of energy. I noticed that Leyla has learnt to speak with passion and hand expressions, I think she got this by emulating Claire, a bit of a bonus learning for her.

24 May 2016

Showing 231 - 240 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message