Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 241 - 250 of 254 reviews.

5 / 5

Bree is always so excited for performance net

24 May 2016

4 / 5

Mackenzie Loves it. Melisa appears to have boundless energy!!

24 May 2016

5 / 5

Hi Tracey, I can't fault anything about Aimee and Jessies performance Net classes - they are truly the highlight of their week. Clare is incredibly motivating and relates to the kids in the classes on a perfect level - they adore her and hang on her every word. Its so much fun and to be having that much fun while you are learning new skills and gaining confidence is brilliant. People are always asking me about the classes (as the girls rave to their friends) and since we have been coming 5 friends have signed up and a few more are wanting to. Thank you for these amazing sessions - I only wish something like this had been around when I was a young girl.

24 May 2016

5 / 5

Madeleine's teacher is Claire at St Heliers, she adores her and looks forward to her class every week. I sometimes watch and I'm very impressed with Claire and her natural ability to teach the kids in a professional and fun manner. She is a wonderful teacher and role model for our children.

24 May 2016

4 / 5

Dance & drama is fab .. Olly loves it .. my only concern is that his class looks quite large?? But it helps him focus & explore his fun & ever growing imagation. Claire is a wonderful teacher!!

24 May 2016

5 / 5

I can’t really express enough how wonderful I think your programs are for their confidence, self esteem, coordination and learning.

20 May 2016

5 / 5

I loooooove the Performance.Net!

20 May 2016

5 / 5

My daughter gave up dance a few years ago as the fun just wasn't there anymore, all the emphasis was on exams. We were really pleased to hear about P.net...she could take up her interest again & have fun as well as still learn technique and perform professional dances on stage.

20 May 2016

5 / 5

I've been with the Performance.net since 2005. I'm 17 now and I continue to perform, assist, learn and most of all build my confidence. This has been the most important training ground and has set me up to approach my future with confidence!

20 May 2016

5 / 5

I love the Performance.net because it has given me a chance to shine and express myself. My confidence grows stronger and stronger with each year I perform and I hope many other people will have the same Performance.net experience as I did!

20 May 2016

Showing 241 - 250 of 254 reviews.

Leave a review
area message